ABK Windsurf Clinics

We are pleased that ABK has chosen to run their windsurfing clinics here at Lac Bay. They have been operating for over 20 years and their clinics range from harness to jibes to freestyle and their delighted customers lay testament to the standard of tuition.

 

Whether you've never ever windsurfed or you're ready to learn to loop, the ABK School will put you on your way to success in a fun, friendly, and unintimidating environment.

 

Upcoming Clinics 2017

Date
Days
Note:
Mon, Feb 20 - Fri, Feb 24
5
 
Mon, Feb 27 - Fri, Mar 03
5
 
Mon, Mar 06 - Fri, Mar 10
5
Freestyle Clinic available
Mon, Mar 20 - Fri, Mar 24
5
 
Mon, Mar 27 - Fri, Mar 31
5
 
Mon, May 29 - Fri, Jun 02 
5
Freestyle Clinic available
Mon, Jun 05 - Fri, Jun 09 5 Freestyle Clinic available

Price $600 p.p.

Price includes unlimited instruction and video analysis. Equipment and Lodging is not included.