ABK Windsurf Clinics

We are pleased that ABK has chosen to run their windsurfing clinics here at Lac Bay. They have been operating for over 20 years and their clinics range from harness to jibes to freestyle and their delighted customers lay testament to the standard of tuition.

 

Whether you've never ever windsurfed or you're ready to learn to loop, the ABK School will put you on your way to success in a fun, friendly, and unintimidating environment.

 

Upcoming Clinics 2017/2018

Date
Days
Note:
Mon, Dec 11 - Fri, Dec 15 
5
Freestyle Clinic available
Mon, Jan 22 - Fri, Jan 26 
5
Freestyle Clinic available
Mon, Jan 29  - Fri, Feb 02
5
 
Mon, Feb 05 - Fri, Feb 09
5
Freestyle Clinic available
Mon, Feb 26  - Fri, Mar 02
5
 
Mon, Mar 05 - Fri, Mar 09
5
Freestyle Clinic available
Mon, Mar 19 - Fri, Mar 23 5

 

 

Mon, Mar 26 - Fri, Mar 30 5  

Price $600 p.p.

Price includes unlimited instruction and video analysis. Equipment and Lodging is not included.