ABK Windsurf Clinics

We are pleased that ABK has chosen to run their windsurfing clinics here at Lac Bay. They have been operating for over 20 years and their clinics range from harness to jibes to freestyle and their delighted customers lay testament to the standard of tuition.

 

Whether you've never ever windsurfed or you're ready to learn to loop, the ABK School will put you on your way to success in a fun, friendly, and unintimidating environment.

 

Upcoming Clinics 2018/2019

Date
Days
Note:
Mon, Dec 10 - Fri, Dec 14 
5
 
Mon, Jan 21 - Fri, Jan 25 
5
 
Mon, Jan 28 - Fri, Feb 01
5
 
Mon, Feb 04 - Fri, Feb 08
5
 
Mon, Feb 25  - Fri, Mar 01
5
 
Mon, Mar 04 - Fri, Mar 08
5
 
Mon, Mar 18 - Fri, Mar 22 5
Mon, Mar 25 - Fri, Mar 29 5  

Price $600 p.p.

Price includes unlimited instruction and video analysis. Equipment and Lodging is not included.