GetWindSurfing - Clinics

 

Phil Richards & Danielle Lucas from GetWindSurfing will once again be running their incredibly popular coaching clinics on Bonaire.


You can check out their video about Bonaire sessions here:

 

 

Using a wealth of experience developed from years of coaching around the World Phil and Danielle teach with optimum use of simulators and on water training exercises alongside the use of video and camera footage to deliver invaluable feedback sessions so that you can gain the most enjoyment and progression from your windsurfing now and in the future.


Whether you want to learn the harness, beach and water starts, perfect planing, planing out of gybes, jumps and freestyle tricks, you don't want to miss out on this opportunity for an amazing windsurf holiday! Phil and Danielle will be running intermediate and advanced courses this December 2016 and January 2017


Spaces are limited so make sure you reserve your place by contacting: GetWindsurfing@gmail.com

 

Upcoming Get Windsurfing Clinics 2016/2017


3 day Clinics - £200 Pre booking price only

Date
Days
Note:
Thu, Dec 22 - Sat, Dec 24
3
Mon, Dec 26 - Thu, Dec 28
3
 
Thu, Dec 29 - Sat, Dec 31
3

 

5 day Clinics - £300 Pre booking price only

Date
Days
Note:
Mon, Jan 2 - Sat, Jan 7
5
Mon, Jan 9 - Sat, Jan 14
5
 
Mon, Jan 16 - Sat, Jan 21
5

 

Private Lessons:

Date
Days
Note:
Sun, Dec 11 - Thu, March 2
Contact GetWindsurfing

If you have questions or would like to book get in touch ASAP! Getwindsurfing@gmail.com